## 2020 LEADERSHIP TEAM

## Officers



**Martin Wise** President



**Renee Goemaere** President-elect



**Kay McInroe** 



Immediate Past President, State Director



**Anna Mathis** VP, Administration & Finance VP, Governmental Affairs



**Denise Hardesty** 



**Kimberly Sherrod** VP, Member Services



Lillie Fuse- Williams VP, Professional Development

## **State Directors**



Veronica Bangsboll



**Dot Bosworth** 



**Vickie Butler** 



Gilda Cheatham



**Sheree Gripper** 



**Cheri Scranage** 

## **Local Directors**

















