2021 SLATE OF OFFICERS & DIRECTORS

presented for your vote at Annual Membership Meeting (9.22.2020)



Renee Goemaere President



Kaley Butcher President-elect



Martin Wise Immediate Past President





Anna Mathis
VP, Administration & Finance



Angela Yoder
VP, Governmental Affairs



Traci Fuller VP, Member Services



Chris FlaniganVP, Professional Development

STATE Directors



Veronica Bangsboll



Gilda Cheatham



Leah Christian



Sheree Gripper



Kay McInroe



Cheri Scranage



Win Wilson

LOCAL Directors



Anne Cocoles



Charnise Cooley



Faye Evans



Carolyn Hart-Green



Fred Hogan



Vee Jokjohor



Iris Owens



Amber Partridge



Mark Simpson